Meet the Post Oak Motor Cars Team!

A NEW EXPERIENCE AWAITS YOU

These dedicated professionals are here to make your visit to our dealership perfect. When you shop at Post Oak Motor Cars you can expect VIP customer service the moment you walk through the door. We invite you to experience the Post Oak Motor Cars difference with a visit today.

MANAGEMENT

Tilman Fertitta

Owner

Lonny Soza

General Manager

lsoza@postoakmotors.com

713-850-1530

 

Rick Canales

Sales & Business Director

rcanales@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2838

Jaelyn Thurner

Finance Manager

jthurner@postoakmotors.com

713-850-1530

Jeff Pollard

Service & Parts Director

jpollard@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2820

Diane Caplan

Marketing Director

dcaplan@postoakmotors.com

713-850-1530

Joshua Bashor

Client Experience Manager

jbashor@postoakmotors.com

713-435-9446

Paige Taylor

Office Manager

ptaylor@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2805

Jennie Kinnebrew

Office Admin/Accounts Payable

jkinnebrew@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2802

Liz Sian

Executive Assistant

lsian@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2804

Norberto Ruiz

Maintenance Manager


SALES

Marlyn Guevara

Sales and Leasing

mguevara@postoakmotors.com

832-472-5703

Max Malikov

Sales and Leasing

mmalikov@postoakmotors.com

713-852-7215

Mark Meyerson

Sales and Leasing

mmeyerson@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2812

Jake Willard

Sales and Leasing

jwillard@postoakmotors.com

713-918-9656

Diego Rodriguez

Inventory Manager & Sales Porter

drodriguez@postoakmotors.com


SERVICE

Henry Yeung

Service Advisor

hyeung@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2831

Erin England

Service Advisor

eengland@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2821

Courtney Goodson

Service Administrator

cgoodson@postoakmotors.com

Justin Wilt

Shop Foreman

Hui Bai

Technician

Sean Ellis

Technician

Chris Hocog

Technician

Angel Miranda

Technician

Chase Moore

Technician





PARTS

Bill Raifsnyder

Parts Manager

braifsnyder@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2830

Ashley Quintanilla

Parts Consultant and Shipping

aquintanilla@postoakmotors.com

713-297-2833



HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Ask A Question