How Are We Doing?

At Post Oak Motor Cars the customer is always No.1. It’s our world-class service and selection that makes customers for life. But what is it really like to shop at Post Oak Motor Cars? We invite you to learn from our customer reviews. We hope you will take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own day.

30 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Never have I had a better experience! Emily is a very knowledgeable sales person and she answered all my questions. Let me know when you find the car I’m looking for!
Mark Shurbet
2019-05-07
I’ve been doing business with Mark and Lonny for some time now. Both my wife and I drive Post Oak cars. I really appreciate the “above and beyond” treatment we receive for routine service items — we’ve had no issues with our cars other than routine service. The new facility is absolutely stunning, and worth a trip just to visit the showroom and beautiful shops and restaurants within walking distance. And a note to folks that never give a thought to driving a Rolls Royce or Bentley: Talk to M... More
Steve B
2018-05-19
Great people, dealership did everything to fix the issue I was having with my car even had it ship to me and then ship back to Texas from South Carolina.
Jay Patel
2018-11-13
Please, this place is Awesome, all I need is to win the lotto and buy at least 2.
Henry Clay Berry Jr.
2018-12-19
Mark and the entire team at Post Oak Motor Cars went above and beyond during my most recent car acquisition. Not only was their communication both responsive and transparent, their attention to addressing redundant questions and concerns that I brought up were easily processed with great explanation. Feeling overly comfortable with the entire transaction, I walked away knowing that I will be doing business with them for the next several decades. Without hesitation nor reservation, if anyone w... More
David Atkins
2018-06-02
Purchase of our vehicle through Mark was unbelievable. Very knowledgeable, helpful, informative and accommodating. Simply outstanding in every respect, a 5+ stars. The Sales Manager, Rick, and the Post Oaks Motors staff were impressive. Overall a very impressive experience with Post Oaks Motors.
HBR
2018-06-19
A friend of mine recommended Max Malikov for my car purchase. It was my first time working with Max. He did an excellent job explaining everything to me. He's very informative and helpful! He not only answered all of my questions but also helped me get the best possible deal on my new car. Overall, I'm satisfied with my experience.
Parvizsho Aminov
2018-03-02
Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure doing business with you. You have made the entire process enjoyable and positive experience. You are highly recommended and I hope to do business with you again.
Min Lim
2018-06-19
For over 4 years Danny Lopez has always helped me with any parts and accessories I need. He goes beyond to make sure I get exactly what I need and follows up immediately when any special order parts arrive. Today, both Danny and Ashley Quintanilla helped me with some Bentley accessories. They are both helpful, personable, and provide excellent customer service. Everyone here from the receptionist to sales and parts are Outstanding!
H. R.H
2018-04-25
This is a really beautiful dealership with amazing folks. Max, the associate who attended to me was clear, extremely warm and friendly, very knowledgeable about the product and made me feel at home, especially in an exclusive dealership like Bentley. I look forward to picking up my first Bentley thanks to the comfort and experience which they afforded me.
Vivek Menon
2018-04-03