How Are We Doing?

At Post Oak Motor Cars the customer is always No.1. It’s our world-class service and selection that makes customers for life. But what is it really like to shop at Post Oak Motor Cars? We invite you to learn from our customer reviews. We hope you will take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own day.

49 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
48
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Never have I had a better experience! Emily is a very knowledgeable sales person and she answered all my questions. Let me know when you find the car I’m looking for!
Mark Shurbet
2019-05-07
Fantastic experience at Post Oak Motor Cars this weekend. Diane, Mark and Rick are all very knowledgeable, friendly and work hard to ensure complete satisfaction. Karma Revero’s are little known, fantastic and stylish cars- inside and out. Post Oak offered an extended test drive and we were sold- on them and the car.
s quance
2019-08-14
Gorgeous, amazing works of art. Sales people are so very kind, even knowing full well we couldn't buy one. Highly recommend to go visit to dream or buy.
xCardDeclined RBLX
2019-10-17
I needed a small replacement part for my Phantom. The parts department was very helpful, friendly yet professional. They helped me figure out exactly the part I needed, emailed a link to process payment securely and will be shipping my order out today. I have dealt with three Rolls-Royce dealerships and this is by far the best. I will be taking my car from Dallas to Houston to have the service done by Post Oak Motor Cars in future.
A Google User
2020-07-14
I bought a car from Post Oak from out of state that I could not pass up. Mark Meyerson was great to work with. When I received the car there was a small issue with the suspension that I had to take care of at a local dealership. It was existing prior to arrival. Most other dealerships probably would have told me to screw off. But Mark and Post Oak 'put their money where their mouths are' and reimbursed me for the repair. I could not be happier with my purchase and the fact that they were willing... More
A Google User
2020-09-01
The Best in Ultra Highline Transportation At Post Oak Motor Cars LTD Of Houston Texas Enjoy Rolls Royce Bentley & Bugatti And More Stop in The Best Post Oak Motor Cars LTD Today
Andrew Cummings
2019-10-25
Were very accommodating and let us tour the building and the cars.
A Google User
2020-02-06
Fantastic experience at Post Oak Motor Cars this weekend. Diane, Mark and Rick are all very knowledgeable, friendly and work hard to ensure complete satisfaction. Karma Revero’s are little known, fantastic and stylish cars- inside and out. Post Oak offered an extended test drive and we were sold- on them and the car.
A Google User
2019-08-14
Erin from service was the most helpful service manager. Her communication was outstanding. Additionally, they fixed a problem on the Bentayga other dealers couldn’t find. Great experience!
A Google User
2019-12-13
I’ve been doing business with Mark and Lonny for some time now. Both my wife and I drive Post Oak cars. I really appreciate the “above and beyond” treatment we receive for routine service items — we’ve had no issues with our cars other than routine service. The new facility is absolutely stunning, and worth a trip just to visit the showroom and beautiful shops and restaurants within walking distance. And a note to folks that never give a thought to driving a Rolls Royce or Bentley: Talk to M... More
Steve B
2018-05-19