Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure doing business with you. You have made the entire process enjoyable and positive experience. You are highly recommended and I hope to do business with you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Purchase of our vehicle through Mark was unbelievable. Very knowledgeable, helpful, informative and accommodating. Simply outstanding in every respect, a 5+ stars. The Sales Manager, Rick, and the Post Oaks Motors staff were impressive. Overall a very impressive experience with Post Oaks Motors.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

Passion, Elegance, Class and Sophistication are only few ways to describe Post Oak Motor Cars and their wonderful team of car lovers.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Mark and the entire team at Post Oak Motor Cars went above and beyond during my most recent car acquisition. Not only was their communication both responsive and transparent, their attention to addressing redundant questions and concerns that I brought up were easily processed with great explanation. Feeling overly comfortable with the entire transaction, I walked away knowing that I will be doing business with them for the next several decades. Without hesitation nor reservation, if anyone were to question handling a transaction with Post Oak Motor Cars, with the greatest integrity, I will most certainly provide my personal experience and urge you to allow them the opportunity to serve your needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Outstanding in all categories. Salesman, Mark Meyerson, is highly professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Sealed the deal with his excellent attitude and rapid response.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

For over 4 years Danny Lopez has always helped me with any parts and accessories I need. He goes beyond to make sure I get exactly what I need and follows up immediately when any special order parts arrive. Today, both Danny and Ashley Quintanilla helped me with some Bentley accessories. They are both helpful, personable, and provide excellent customer service. Everyone here from the receptionist to sales and parts are Outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

I’ve been doing business with Mark and Lonny for some time now. Both my wife and I drive Post Oak cars. I really appreciate the “above and beyond” treatment we receive for routine service items — we’ve had no issues with our cars other than routine service.The new facility is absolutely stunning, and worth a trip just to visit the showroom and beautiful shops and restaurants within walking distance.And a note to folks that never give a thought to driving a Rolls Royce or Bentley: Talk to Mark about their inventory of beautiful previously owned cars. And the inventory of high-end trade-Ins is fun to inspect. Visiting Post Oak has a “car show” feel. I bought a new Dawn yesterday and do have one major complaint: I can’t get the grin off my face when I’m driving it!!! The process was painless and made for a fun few hours with friends. Great people. A great experience. Thanks Guys...

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018
 

I’ve been doing business with Mark and Lonny for some time now. Both my wife and I drive Post Oak cars. I really appreciate the “above and beyond” treatment we receive for routine service items — we’ve had no issues with our cars other than routine service.The new facility is absolutely stunning, and worth a trip just to visit the showroom and beautiful shops and restaurants within walking distance.And a note to folks that never give a thought to driving a Rolls Royce or Bentley: Talk to Mark about their inventory of beautiful previously owned cars. And the inventory of high-end trade-Ins is fun to inspect. Visiting Post Oak has a “car show” feel. I bought a new Dawn yesterday and do have one major complaint: I can’t get the grin off my face when I’m driving it!!! The process was painless and made for a fun few hours with friends. Great people. A great experience. Thanks Guys...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review